Welcome to Robbiesmoviereviews!

Hello my name is Robbie K and I’m here to share my views on various movies coming out every week. I typically see 2-3 movies of almost every genre and I’m here to give you the scoop on what they have to offer. Be prepared for tips on acting, plot line, camera work, settings, and various other aspects that are used to make the movie you may be interested in seeing. I’ll typically wrap it up with my suggested audience and my overall rating. Feel free to write back and comment on how to improve my reviews and writing.

Thanks,

Robbie K

My first review comes out tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

